313b033816 · chore(deploy): ESN 클린 재동기화 + Claude provider flip · Updated 2026-07-11 10:35:06 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?