f11c81ef11 · chore: GitHub 이슈·PR 템플릿 제거 — 사내 Gitea 운영 기준으로 불필요 · Updated 2026-07-31 12:34:53 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?